​​

Reviews

Sally 21/09/2009 9.3 Keg - D.I.Y
“ Thanks guys for excellent and speedy service, very much appreciated, have other family members interested in buying from you as well, due to the great prices and service. Absolutely LOVE the letterbox thanks again guys! :-) „
Jennifer 11/09/2009 7. Alpine Chalet
“ Thank you soo much for the gorgeous mail box we received and its already in use „
Patrick 11/09/2009 4. Noble
“ Hi Thank you for your excellent service and advice, prompt delivery and quality products. Patrick Fitzgerald Canberra „
Richard 05/09/2009 2.3 Elite
“ Great servive, will recommend you to friends. Thanks ++++++ „
Gwen 04/09/2009 7. Alpine Chalet
“ Just to say thank you for a fabulous product and an excellent service. Will recommend to all. Yours sincerely Gwen Boutle Credit Control/Human Resources „
Kate 15/08/2009 6. Portrait Box
“ Excellant value, better and cheaper than anywhere else :-) „
Denise 06/08/2009 6. Portrait Box
“ I received my new letterbox today and it is a beauty. It is very well made - strong and sturdy. I feel it will hold all my mail requirements very securely. It was delivered within two days to my work and all my colleagues are very impressed. Thank you so much it is great to have something made in Australia. „
Robert 31/07/2009 11. Tap Guard
“ Dear Sanbray, Thankyou, excellent service Regards Robert Pearce Manager Customer Support & Education ActewAGL (Water Division) „
Gary 11/07/2009 91. Vectra
“ great product,easy install, and good backup service when a problem occured. „
Olga 03/06/2009 9.2 Auspost
“ Dear mailmaster letterboxes Just a thank you for a very speedy delivery and a great product. Mr and Mrs Dimitriou „
Sarah 26/05/2009 11. Tap Guard
“ Thanks for the quick delivery. Our tap is safely locked up and I expect the builders from over the road to start swearing at me from tomorrow. But they aren't paying for the water so they can get stuffed. Great product you have there. Sarah „
Ralph 20/05/2009 7. Alpine Chalet
“ good price, quick delivery and a perfect letterbox. couldnt be happier. „
Mike 17/05/2009 Eurobox Letterbox
“ Better than I expected, good Oz quality manufacture. Had my doubts when I ordered but well done, very happy. „
Josh 15/05/2009 3. Gumleaf Lace
“ Mark, Thanks for your prompt service. We received the mail box today. Fantastic service and great response time. Thanks and Regards, Josh Gallagher Project Manager Rowlo Constructions „
Cheryl 03/05/2009 1. Front & Back Set 9"
“ Thank you for processing my order so promptly - I was anxious that the postbox would not arrive before the builder - so was very impressed that you were able to deliver in 48 hours - Well done . I was unable to place my review on your site - you might just check the method, because your instructions did not work for me. This would explain the lack of reviews, that you justifiably deserve ! Many thanks, Cheryl Nesbitt „
Julie 25/04/2009 9.2 Auspost
“ ***** Five star Plus rating I think mailmaster letterboxes are awesome. So easy. Our letterbox arrived in lightening speed, (we live in West Aussie!!!!) and the order was exactly right. The savings were amazing. Keep up the fantastic work - and all aussie too. Fantastic. Thank you. Julie - Western Australia „
Sharin 22/04/2009 4. Noble
“ Flawless service. Letterbox arrived as requested and the correct colour as well..Perfection, thank you. „
Sandy 20/04/2009 2.3 Elite
“ Not often you find customer service that impresses these days! We ordered our box on Friday on the web, and it's arrived before 12noon Monday... Fantastic! Looks great and so well packed for shipping... Excellent guys!!! Happy to tell others and recommend your service. Sandy „
Dennis 09/04/2009 7. Alpine Chalet
“ My commendations, excellant value and excellant Australian Made product. You need to make it a easier to leave feedback. „
Long 08/04/2009 4. Noble
“ Very pleased with the service - extremely fast delivery! Have already ordered a few more for friends. „
Rob 07/04/2009 9.2 Urban
“ Excellant product & service +++++AA+ „
Online chat software