​​

 

Reviews

Marcia 11/02/2014 Brass Sleeve & Door 14
“ Good Morning Just letting you know that I have received my order and would like to thank you for the item received so quickly. This letterbox sleeve is well made and your service was excellent. Regards Marcia „
Maryanne 16/01/2014 1. Engraved Plate Sml
“ We received our letterbox yesterday, and are really "wrapped" with the results! We received the letterbox only 2 days after ordering it, and could not believe how well it was protected, during its journey to us. We were also thrilled with the colour chosen and number/address plate, attached. Jessica thank you for your assistance with our order and for your professionalism and enthusiasm, in delivering a quality service. I would have no hesitiation recommending "Mailmaster Letterboxes" to anyone who wants a quality product. (5 out of 5 stars!!) Many thanks, Maryanne & Graham „
Maryanne 16/01/2014 4. Noble
“ We received our letterbox yesterday, and are really "wrapped" with the results! We received the letterbox only 2 days after ordering it, and could not believe how well it was protected, during its journey to us. We were also thrilled with the colour chosen and number/address plate, attached. Jessica thank you for your assistance with our order and for your professionalism and enthusiasm, in delivering a quality service. I would have no hesitiation recommending "Mailmaster Letterboxes" to anyone who wants a quality product. (5 out of 5 stars!!) Many thanks, Maryanne & Graham „
Margaret 09/01/2014 1. Gumleaf
“ Hello, order received. Very very happy, beautiful letterbox „
Margaret 09/01/2014 1. Gumleaf
“ Very nice & neat letterbox, easy transaction, received within 4 days. Thank you „
Tracey 19/11/2013 2. Side Opening Milk Can
“ Just wanting to tell you how impressed i am with my order and the time it took to get to my door, 3 working days!! Great stuff „
Davyyd 15/11/2013 9.2 Auspost
“ Many thanks received in good order this afternoon in Sydney. Congratulations on the efficient and prompt service and delivery, could not be bettered. Thanks again Kind regards „
lESLIE 30/10/2013 7. Alpine Chalet
“ Order received , thankyou for excellent service. Regards Les „
Maria 29/10/2013 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Hi, I just received the letterbox today and absolutely love it!! Thanks very much, i am thrilled with it. Best wishes, Maria „
Marion 08/10/2013 9. Moderna
“ Hello, Just to let you know we received our Moderna with Newspaper roll letterbox in a record time. After ordering, it arrived in a very impressive time of about 3 days - all the way from Qld to Sydney. That's pretty darn good!!!! So - thank you.. Now, all I have to do is get my dear bloke to be equally motivated to get it set up and equally impress the neighbours with our spanking new letterbox. That's the hard part! Kind regards, Marion „
Andrew 22/09/2013 2.3 Elite
“ Hi, just wanted to say a big thankyou for the prompt efficient service and appreciated all the feedback explaining when it had been processed and despatched, have the letterbox up and are very happy with it will recommend your business to anyone asking. Regards Andrew and Denise „
Michael 09/09/2013 5. Jackson
“ Hi Mark, Just received my mail box and had to write to you to tell you how pleased I am with the product. It is absolutely top quality, craftsman made and exactly what I was looking for. It is such a delight to receive a quality, Australian made item that look like it has been put together with care and attention to detail. I cannot tell you how pleased I am. Thank you and the people who designed and assembled this item. “Quality is Quality always ! My very best regards „
John 09/09/2013 9.2 Auspost
“ Many thanks for your prompt attention to my order. Order was placed Thursday afternoon and delivered to my front door on Monday. Well done!!!! „
William 28/08/2013 9.2 Auspost
“ Hi there, My order has arrived safely and I was surprised how quickly it arrived. ( On the second day after ordering and it was ordered on a Sunday!!! ) One item I would like your advice on -- I want to match the colour with some other paintwork. The mail box colour selected is “ Heritage Green”. You have a link on on your web page to some dulux powder coating colours but “Heritage Green” isn't listed. Could you provide me with any more details of the colour so that I can contact Dulux to obtain a match from their oil based range of exterior paints. Many thanks „
Michael 16/08/2013 101. Special Price
“ Hi I'd just like to say thank you. We have just received our custom letterbox items and I must say they are brilliant! The service I received was impeccable and the workmanship is outstanding. Thank you Mark for your patience and a thank you to the Mailmaster team. Highly Recommended! Regards, Mike „
Fernanado 07/08/2013 92.Tanderra
“ Hi Sarah, I received the letterbox yesturday. Just wanted to say I am very pleased with the finished product. Thanks Fernando. „
Daniel 19/07/2013 9. Moderna
“ This went up in no time,, my wife thinks I built it from blocks and rendered it. Hehe. „
Jodie 12/07/2013 9.2 Auspost
“ Great mailbox, thank you. Very solid compared to the ones I have seen in the hardware stores (and cheaper). „
Fernanado 09/07/2013 92.Tanderra
“ Love this mailbox, thank you. „
Vincent 29/06/2013 4. Noble
“ Good price and quality. Fast delivery+++ „
Louise 29/06/2013 92.Tanderra
“ Hi Mark, We wanted to send you an email to tell how happy we are our with our letterbox, it's incredible!! The workmanship and the care that was taken in packaging the item is a credit to you all. Thank you once again! Louise and Danny „
Online chat software