​​

 

Reviews

Agata 09/08/2011 9.8 Cast Pillar
“ Thank You very much; received letter box yesterday…. Very happy :-) Regards, Agata „
Debbie 19/07/2011 11. Tap Guard
“ Hello Gemma, i just wanted to say thank for sending the tap guards so quickly. I also wanted to say "I love" the tap guards, they are brilliant, it's good to see the neighbours hose connected to their own tap now instead of mine. Thanks Deb „
Alex 08/07/2011 9.2 Auspost
“ Arrived in great condition, well packed and great quality. „
Christopher 28/06/2011 3. Aluminium Fence Box
“ Thank you for a speedy and efficient service ++ „
“ Excellent value thank you, Bunnings must make huge margins. „
Louise 16/06/2011 2.3 Elite
“ Thanks for the very fast delivery of our fantastic letterbox!! It looks great! „
Carl 08/04/2011 9.Blackwell
“ Hi, I received our custom mailbox yesterday afternoon and thought I would congratulate you on running a professional and efficient business. Your information, planning and ordering process was without fuss and you delivered exactly what you advertised. I plan to write a positive review on the Australian review website and have recommended you to our landscaping company. It is refreshing to find a company who deliver what they claim! Regards, „
Genia 02/04/2011 6. Magnolia
“ This product meets all expectations, thanks for the great, prompt and friendly service. „
“ Excellent product and great value, thanks you. Very quick delivery, wish you had more stuff I could buy from you. „
David 18/03/2011 5.3 Elite Box Only
“ Hi, Received mailbox today - looks great. Thanks, „
Tracey 09/03/2011 101. Special Price
“ Hi Mark, Letterbox arrived in Bundeena today!!! Thank you so much. It looks great and fits perfect in the pier. We are going to be the envy of everyone!! Hopefully you will get further business as we have new homes being build all the time around us and will tell our landscaper and garden designer as well. Thank you „
Colin 11/02/2011 5. Bowman
“ Thanks - the letterbox arrived in one piece and has now been installed, and looks good „
Annette 07/02/2011 101. Special Price
“ Hi Mark Just emailing to let you know that we have received the mailbox today. Thank you very much for your service and workmanship – it is exactly what we were after. Thanks again. „
Alison 06/02/2011 5. Large Milk Can
“ Arrived safe and sound and in perfect condition. Exactly as described. Very pleased. Alison & George Korbula „
Irene 29/01/2011 2. Gumleaf Erindale
“ We received our letterbox today. Thankyou it was just what we wanted and the packaging was "out of this world". We wish you all the very best for getting up and running again and hope that your flood damage was minimal. I will certainly spread the word. Thanks again, Irene Kelman, Kapunda, South Australia. „
Robert 28/01/2011 MB 9215
“ The letterbox arrived today while the Stone Masons were erecting the peers. We are very happy with your product and wish you and your staff all the best for the big Qld cleanup. Regards, Bob Bailey. „
Ryan 24/01/2011 7. The Keg
“ Great, hassle free online shopping. Very price competitive and delivery was fast including email alerts. Will recommend for sure. Great job! „
Carol 19/01/2011 9.3 Auspost Box Only
“ "The best of the best" Top service, product & delivery. Allways kept informed even in difficult conditions (floods). I honestly thought that my mailbox was floating to NZ & would have understood if the order couldnt be processed, but true to form it landed on my door step within 3 days of being notified. You cannot get better than that..... Thankyou Carol „
ROLAND 18/12/2010 9.3 Auspost Box Only
“ Hi All , Thank you for supplying a great unit , It arrived in excellent condition , very well packed and looks great & the service with advising of the order process is terrific Thanks again , it's much appreciated Have a great Xmas & take care Bathurst. . N.S.W. „
thanh 16/12/2010 2.3 Elite
“ Thank You Very Much about Your Services.And Thank You very much the Leter box from Sanbray Pty Ltd. Here my Letter box. I had been sended Your web to my friends. They'll contact to You. Wish Your Company and all Staff's a Mery Christmas and Happy New Year. From Your Customer „
Vicky 15/12/2010 1. Gumleaf
“ Ordered this in Primrose which matches my garage doors and railings. Received it a few days after ordering. Great service from start to finish and a fantastic price. Can't wait to have it installed. „
Online chat software